- Compatible XF Versions
- 1.2, 1.3, 1.4
When you change your settings, old content will not be removed from the index until you force the index to be rebuilt. You can do this by editing a thread individually, moving all the threads out of the node and then back into it, or by rebuilding your search index entirely.
Before selecting to exclude the node from the search index:
Setting the option